Kontakt:

ARGE-Kontakte:

Leitung:

OLNMS SR Josef Penzendorfer                      T 0680-2020029               lieslos-liesmit@lsr-noe.gv.at        

OLNMS SR Mag.a Eva M. Winkler, BEd      T 0664-1725501               e.m.w@gmx.at                                                       

 

Regional-Lesebeauftragte:

Bildungsregion I:

OLNMS SR Eva Hellerschmid                                                                              eva.hellerschmid@gmail.com

Bildungsregion II:

VOL Mag.a Martina Schreiber                                                                            martina@schreiber-baum.at

Bildungsregion III:

SOL Gabriele Liebentritt, MA                                                                            gabriele.liebentritt@lsr-noe.gv.at   

OLNMS SR Josef Penzendorfer                                                                           josef.penzendorfer@schule-noe.at

Bildungsregion IV:

VL Anita Nacht  (Lesecoach, Region IV)                                                        anita.nacht@schule-noe.at

Bildungsregion V:

OLNMS SR Mag.a Eva-Maria Winkler, BEd                                                   e.m.w@gmx.at

 

Weitere Mitarbeiterinnen:

VD OSR Brigitta Glatz                                                                                              vs.unteraspang@noeschule.at

VOL Barbara Grabner (Lesecoach, Region I+II))                                       b.grabner@outlook.at

für Buchklub:

VL Sabine Scheidl, MA                                                                                            sabine.scheidl@schule-noe.at

für Schulbibliotheken:

OLNMS Erni Wölfl, MA                                                                                           ernestine.woelfl@schule-noe.at

Kompetenzorientierung im Bereich Sprechen/Schreiben:

OLNMS Nicolette Kolm-Welsburg                                                                  nicolette.kolm@nmslangenlois.ac.at

LNMS Susanne Luf-Raidl                                                                              susanne.luf-raidl@nmslangenlois.ac.at

OLNMS Erni Wölfl, BEd, MA                                                                               ernestine.woelfl@schule-noe.at

 

Partner:

https://www.buchklub.at/                                                                              http://zeitpunktlesen.at/